Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

My application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Jp

My application Empty
PostSubject: My application   My application EmptyFri Aug 27 2010, 08:57

1. Register in our website with your ingame nickname.
Couldn't know since the application form was visible after I reg'd. IGN: Boleandre

1. Decent knowledge of english language.
Been educated in English since the day I graduated from high school so I think it's safe to say my English is not going to be a problem.

2. Gear has to be +16 minimum (Including epic jewels)
Check.

3. Decent knowledge of your own class, and your way around the game.
Been playing L2 since the prelude open beta test. Always played a lot on a Hawkeye and guess what, still the favourite no matter the nerfs or overpowered competing classes.

4. Respect your fellow clan mates. Idc if u had any grudges with one of our members before,
but once u join, i expect u to treat each other with respect.
Will do for sure. Had a discussion or two with Taskees on the L2inc board but it all went smooth and decent.

1. Age / Sex / Location
The Netherlands, male, 23

2. Your main Character's nickname and class (Alt character's nick and class also, if u have any.)
Main: Boleandre, Hawkeye. Alt (farmer): JayPee, Berserker.

3. Except your main class, are there any other classes are u good with?
Yes, my Berserker alt and THs.

4. Which is your current clan? Also which were the previous clans you have been with?
I've been in Awakening for about 4 years now. Started in L2pwnage/L2refused and ended up playing on L2inc. When I came back to this game a few weeks ago it seems like a dead clan.

5. Where u reffered by someone in joining asdF? If yes name him/her.
Not really. It's just that Haukar told me to reg up here and fill in the form.